Connect with us

VR Games

Sony To Show ‘Sneak Peek’ At PSVR 2 Games In State Of Play Next Week

Sony will offer a “sneak peek” at upcoming PSVR 2 games in a State Of Play presentation next week.

  • GoVR

A post on the PlayStation Blog confirms that the showcase will air at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK on June 2. The show will consist of about 30 minutes of “announcements and updates”, though isn’t entirely dedicated to PSVR 2. Instead, the show will offer “a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2.”

Read More Here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in VR Games