Connect with us

Upload VR Showcase Summer 2022

Upload VR Showcase Returns June 9, 8am PT

Yup, you read that right: the Upload VR Showcase returns to your screen on June 9 at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK!

  • GoVR

It wouldn’t be summer without our bi-annual show stopping by to fill you in on all the latest with VR gaming. We’ll be back with a whole host of new game reveals, trailers and gameplay for titles coming across the wide spectrum of VR headsets. We’ll be live both on our own YouTube channel and as a part of IGN’s Summer of Gaming line-up.

Read More Here

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Upload VR Showcase Summer 2022